Dion – Kickin’ Child: The Lost Album 1965 mp3 Album Download torrent

Download Dion - Kickin' Child: The Lost Album 1965 (2017)

“Kickin’ Child: The Lost Album 1965” track listing:

01. Kickin’ Child
02. Knowing I Won’t Go Back There
03. Farewell
04. All I Want to Do Is Live My Life
05. You Move Me Babe
06. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
07. So Much Younger
08. Now
09. My Love
10. I Can’t Help But Wonder Where I’m Bound
11. Wake Up Baby
12. Time In My Heart for You
13. Tomorrow Won’t Bring the Rain
14. Baby, I’m In the Mood for You
15. Two Ton Feather